Latest Photos :

Sean Paul: The cover and tracklist for his latest album "Tomahawk Technique"

Sean Paul: The cover and tracklist for his latest album
Sean Paul has officially announced the release of his next album, Tomahawk Technique for January 27, 2012. An advertisement which is accompanied by a visual coverage of the new album, and his entire tracklist.

But the big news of this album is that the prince of dancehall Ragga announces a duet with the former Destiny’s Child, Kelly Rowland, 's girlfriend Beyonce, on the title How Deep Is Your Love. 

Sean Paul: The cover and tracklist for his latest album "Tomahawk Technique"


Was expected, Sean Paul has done for Christmas, He has finally revealed the release date of his next album Tomahawk technology on his official website. An album will be in stores on January 27th.

Disk expected by fans and where we will be able to find his last two singles, which are already passing tubes, Got 2 Luv U and She Does not Mind . For his cover, we like it or hate it, but Sean Paul decides to break the codes with a picture in negative mode embellished with touches green-yellow-red! A cover sets the tone of the album:

" With "Tomahawk Technique", I wanted firstly to show how far could dancehall music, but also offer new great songs to my fans. This album comes from an artistic maturation and took a lot of fun to do. I am convinced that all those with whom I worked on this project and I look forward to see the reaction of my fans. "

Technical Tomahawk , the tracklist:

01. Got 2 Luv U (ft. Alexis Jordan)
02. She Doesn't Mind
03. Body
04. What I Want
05. Won't Stop (Turn Me Out)
06. Dream Girl
07. Hold On
08. How Deep Is Your Love (ft. Kelly Rowland)
09. Put It On You
10. Roll Wid Di Don
11. Touch The Sky
12. Wedding Crashers

Here's the video: Sean Paul - She Doesn't Mind unveiled a few weeks ago:

Share this article :
Copyright © Icon Magazine - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Icon Magazine
Proudly powered by Blogger